• Terms & Conditions

Terms of Use

By browsing this website and communicating electronically with us, you acknowledge and agree to our processing of your indirect personal information (cookies, connection, and system information) in the manner set out in these policies, and to the terms below:

The Website

This website is accessible through the URL (Uniform Resource Locator) http://www.clubnoor.com/ (hereinafter referred to as "Club Noor " or "The Website").

Use of Service

You are granted a non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited license to use the information on the website; however, the information is, and will remain to be, the sole property of Emirates Refining Co. Ltd. Republishing the information from this website is strictly prohibited without written consent and authorization.

Access to the website is only permitted through an Internet Browser. You may not, under any circumstances, access the website through a: "Web Crawler", "Bot", "Spider", "Script", or any other device, software or code that is intended to download, publish, save or search the website.

We strive to ensure the information presented on Club Noor is accurate, up-to-date and free from error; however, we cannot guarantee that the information is or will remain to be accurate.

We may provide links to third party websites from Club Noor. We have no affiliation with these third party websites, and cannot guarantee your safety, security or privacy while visiting these websites. By clicking on any third party links and leaving the website, you are doing so at your own risk and discretion.

Revocation of Access & Removal of Content

Emirates Refining Co. Ltd. may, at its own discretion, edit, disable or permanently delete any data on the website without justification, purpose or notice. In addition, Emirates Refining Co. Ltd.may, at its own discretion, delete, block or permanently ban users from accessing the website and/or any of its features, services, products or content without justification, purpose or notice. We may choose not to act upon these rights, but have claimed them to ensure that we can maintain a protected, safe and healthy online experience for our users.

Privacy Policy

We only collect personal information that you want to provide to us or that is needed to provide (and improve) our service to you. We collect direct personal information such as name, address and email address as well as indirect information such as cookies, connection and system information.

Your personal information will be used for the purposes for which you provided it. It will be used to administer, support and obtain feedback on the level of our services and to prevent breaches of security, the law or our Terms of Use. Emirates Refining Co. Ltd. will never share your personal information with any Third Party that intends to use it for direct marketing or unsolicited communication unless you give us specific permission for such use.

Emirates Refining Co. Ltd. may share your personal information with Third Parties but only in the strictly limited circumstances set out below:

We may supply your personal information to Third Parties (such as our Internet service providers) who help us administer the website and who may be located outside the country from where you accessed the website including, for example, the United States. These Third Parties only have access to personal information for the purposes of maintenance and technical assistance of the website. When possible, these Third Parties are bound by a legal agreement to keep your personal information private, secure and to process it only on the specific instructions of Emirates Refining Co. Ltd.

We may also supply personal information to government bodies and law enforcement agencies if we are required to do so by the requirements of any applicable law or; if in our good faith judgment, such action is reasonably necessary to comply with legal process; to respond to any legal claims or actions; to protect the rights of Emirates Refining Co. Ltd. or its customers and the public.

We may, in a few limited circumstances, supply your personal information to potential acquirers of our business but provided that we have contractually ensured that this information is kept private and secure.

Emirates Refining Co. Ltd. does not and will not ever sell, rent or share your personal information with third parties except as outlined in these policies.

Updates to These Terms

Emirates Refining Co. Ltd. reserves the right to make any changes and corrections to these Terms of Use. Please refer to this page from time to time to review any subsequent amendments. The last update occurred on: January 1, 2014.

Disclaimer

The information presented on the website is delivered to you "as-is" and without warrantee or guarantee of any kind by Emirates Refining Co. Ltd. Although we do our very best to ensure the information delivered to you through the website is accurate, up to date, and free from error, we cannot and will not make any guarantees in this regard.

By using the website (or the features, services, products or content of the website) you are doing so at your own risk and discretion. You agree to protect, indemnify and hold Emirates Refining Co. Ltd. And/or its directors, employees, subsidiaries, partners and affiliated companies harmless from and against any and all losses and claims (including but not limited to physical, monetary or legal losses and claims) resulting directly or indirectly from the use of the website or the information delivered on or through the website, its features, services, products or content.

• أحكام الاستخدام

شروط الاستخدام

إن استعراضك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني وتواصلك معناً إلكترونياً يعني أنك تقر وتوافق على استخدامنا لبياناتك الشخصية غير المباشرة (ملفات الكوكي، ومعلومات الاتصال، وبيانات النظام) بالطريقة المبينة في هذه السياسات ووفقاً للشروط والأحكام الواردة أدناه.

الموقع الإلكتروني

يتم الدخول إلى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني على شبكة الإنترنت عبر العنوان التالي:http://www.clubnoor.com/ (يُشار إليه فيما يلي بعبارة "نادي نور" أو "الموقع الإلكتروني").

استخدام الخدمة

تم منحك ترخيصاً محدوداً غير حصري وغير قابل للنقل لاستخدام المعلومات الموجودة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني؛ بيد إن هذه المعلومات هي ملك حصري لشركة الإمارات للتكرير المحدودة (إيركو) وستبقى كذلك. ويُمنع منعاً باتاً إعادة نشر المعلومات من هذا الموقع دون إذن خطي وتخويل بذلك.

ولا يجوز الدخول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني إلا عن طريق أحد متصفحات الإنترنت. فلا يجوز لك بحال من الأحوال الدخول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني عن طريق برمجيات، مثل "ويب كرولر" أو "بوت" أو "سبايدر" أو "سكريبت" أو أي أداة أو برمجية أو شيفرة أخرى مصممة لتنزيل الموقع الإلكتروني أو نشره أو حفظ بياناته أو البحث فيه.

ونحن نبذل جهدنا لضمان كون المعلومات المقدمة لك على موقع نادي نور معلومات دقيقة ومحدثة وخالية من الأخطاء؛ لكن لا يمكننا التعهد بأن هذه المعلومات دقيقة أو ستبقى دقيقة.

يمكن أن نزودك بروابط لمواقع إلكترونية أخرى على موقعنا نادي نور. ونحن لسنا على صلة بهذه المواقع ولا نضمن لك سلامتك أو أمنك أو خصوصيتك عند زيارتك لها. فعند الضغط على أي رابط لجهة أخرى ومغادرته ، فأنت تفعل ذلك على مسؤوليتك ووفق تقديرك الخاص.

حق الدخول وإزالة المحتوى

يحق لشركة الإمارات للتكرير المحدودة، وفق تقديرها الخاص، أن تعدل أية بيانات يحتويها الموقع الإلكتروني أو تعطلها أو تحذفها بشكل نهائي دون توضيح مبرر ذلك أو الغاية منه أو إعطاء إشعار بذلك. كما يحق لشركة الإمارات للتكرير المحدودة، وفق تقديرها الخاص، أن تحذف أية مستخدمين أو تحجبهم أو تمنعهم منعاً دائماً من الدخول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي من مكوناته أو خدماته أو منتجاته أو محتوياته دون توضيح مبرر ذلك أو الغاية منه أو إعطاء إشعار بذلك. ونحن قد نقرر عدم استخدام هذه الحقوق لكننا نحتفظ بها لضمان قدرتنا على توفير خدمة محمية وآمنة وصحية لمستخدمينا عبر الإنترنت.

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن لا نجمع من بياناتك الشخصية إلا البيانات التي تريد تقديمها لنا أو تلك التي نحتاجها لتقديم الخدمة لك (وتحسينها). فنحن نقوم بجمع بيانات شخصية مباشرة كالاسم والعنوان وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، ومعلومات غير مباشرة كملفات الكوكي والاتصال وبيانات النظام.

ونستخدم بياناتك الشخصية هذه للأغراض التي قدمتها من أجلها. فهي تستخدم لإدارة ودعم الخدمات التي نقدمها والحصول على رأيك في مستواها، ولمنع الاختراقات الأمنية أو القانونية أو مخالفة شروط الاستخدام. ولن تقوم شركة الإمارات للتكرير المحدودة بتقديم معلوماتك الشخصية هذه لأي طرف آخر ينوي استخدامها لأغراض التسويق المباشر أو التواصل غير المرغوب به، ما لم تعطنا إذنا خاصاً لاستخدامها كذلك. ويمكن أن تقوم شركة الإمارات للتكرير المحدودة بمشاركة بياناتك الشخصية مع أطراف أخرى، لكن في الحالات المحددة حصرياً المبينة أدناه فقط:

يمكن أن نقوم بتقديم بياناتك الشخصية لجهات أخرى (مثل الجهات المزودة لنا بخدمات الإنترنت) تساعدنا في إدارة الموقع الإلكتروني وقد يكون مقرها خارج الدولة التي دخلت منها إلى الموقع الإلكتروني، ومنها الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية على سبيل المثال. هذه الجهات الأخرى تطلع فقط على البيانات الشخصية لأغراض الصيانة والدعم الفني للموقع الإلكتروني. وعند الإمكان، يتم إلزام هذه الجهات، بموجب اتفاق قانوني، بالحفاظ على سرية وأمن بياناتك الشخصية وبعدم استخدامها إلا وفق التعليمات المحددة من قبل شركة الإمارات للتكرير المحدودة.

كما يمكن أن نقدم بياناتك الشخصية للجهات الحكومية والجهات المسؤولة عن تطبيق القانون، إن طلبت منا ذلك، بموجب أي قانون نافذ، أو إن كان هذا الإجراء، وفق تقديرنا القائم على حسن النية، ضرورياً منطقياً للالتزام بالإجراءات القانونية أو للرد على أية مطالبات أو دعاوى قضائية أو لحماية حقوق شركة الإمارات للتكرير المحدودة أو عملائها أو عامة الجمهور.

ويمكن في حالات قليلة ومحدودة أن نقدم بياناتك الشخصية لمن يحتمل أن يشتري شركتنا، على شرط أن نكون قد أكدنا في اتفاقنا التعاقدي معه على الحفاظ على خصوصية وأمن هذه البيانات. ولا تقوم شركة الإمارات للتكرير المحدودة، ولن تقوم أبداً، ببيع بياناتك الشخصية أو مشاركتها مع أطراف أخرى إلا كما هو مبين في هذه السياسات.

تحديث هذه الشروط

تحتفظ شركة الإمارات للتكرير المحدودة بحقها في إدخال أية تغييرات أو تصويبات على شروط الاستخدام هذه. لذلك، يرجى مراجعة هذه الصفحة من فترة لأخرى للاطلاع على أية تعديلات لاحقة تجري عليها. تم آخر تحديث عليها بتاريخ 1 يناير 2014.

إخلاء مسؤولية

المعلومات المقدمة لك في هذا الموقع الإلكترونية مقدمة "كما هي" دون أي ضمان أو كفالة من أي نوع كان من جانب شركة الإمارات للتكرير المحدودة. ورغم أننا نبذل كل ما في وسعنا لضمان كون المعلومات المقدمة إليك من خلال الموقع معلومات دقيقة ومحدثة وخالية من الأخطاء، إلا أننا لا نقدم ولن نقدم أية ضمانات بهذا الشأن.

عند استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني (أو مكوناته أو خدماته أو منتجاته أو محتوياته) فأنت تفعل ذلك على مسؤوليتك وبناءً على تقديرك الخاص. وتوافق على حماية وتعويض شركة الإمارات للتكرير المحدودة ومديريها وموظفيها والشركات التابعة لها وشركائها والشركات المرتبطة بها، مجتمعين أو منفصلين، وتخلي طرفهم من كافة الخسائر والمطالبات (التي تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الخسائر والمطالبات المادية أو النقدية أو القانونية) التي تنتج بصورة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة من استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني أو المعلومات المقدمة عليه أو من خلاله، أو استخدام مكوناته أو خدماته أو منتجاته أو محتوياته.